Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 5:00pm